Chair of Banking and Finance
Prof. Dr. Susanne Homölle

Chair of Service Management
Prof. Dr. Marc Linzmajer

Chair of Marketing
Prof. Dr. Christian Brock

Chair of Organizational and Personnel Psychology
Prof. Dr. Bernd Marcus

Chair of Corporate Accounting and Company Taxation
Prof. Dr. Stefan Göbel

Chair for Accounting, Management Control and Auditing
Prof. Dr. Peter C. Lorson

Chair of Business Education and Entrepreneurship
Prof. Dr. Andreas Diettrich

Wirtschaftsdidaktik [no translation available]
Prof. Dr. Matthias Söll



Assistant Professor

Service Management
Prof. Dr. Rouven Seifert

Associated Chairs

Chair of Civil Law, Corporate and Business Law, German and European Business and Corporate Law (Faculty of Law)
Prof. Dr. Anja Ursula Hucke

Chair of Business Information Systems (Faculty of Informatics and Electrical Engineering)
Prof. Dr. Kurt Sandkuhl | Prof. Dr. Michael Fellmann


...since 1992